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Post by account_disabled on Feb 17, 2024 4:03:35 GMT -5
They appear in Discovery Feed, Gmail and Youtube. Their goal is to reach new audiences and create interest in services/products in a more visual and engaging way. How much do Google Ads cost? The answer varies and depends on factors such as your available advertising budget, the goal you want to achieve and the competition.The cost of a click can be from just a few minutes to manyAt Web-Net, for the Greek market, we have noticed that the cost can range from 0.05 minutes up to €10+. Example: If you have an available budget of €100 per day and the average cost per click is 20 minutes, this means that it will have an average of 500 clicks per day! The factors that affect the cost of the click are: Competition: The Consumer Mobile number Database main factor that determines CPC is the competition for the keywords you are targeting. The more competitive the keywords, the higher the CPC will be. The quality of your ad (Quality Score): The quality of your ad, such as keyword relevance, landing page quality, and click-through rate, can affect your cost per click. Your budget: Your budget will determine the maximum amount you are willing to pay for a click. However, the actual CPC may be lower than the maximum CPC. Geographical targeting: In areas with a higher cost of living or more competitive companies, the cost is more expensive, for example, targeting Greece compared to the USA can be up to 4 times more economical for similar keywords Campaign type: Each campaign type has its own auction. Display campaigns usually have the lowest cost per click and search campaigns the most expensive.
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